JavaScript is not enabled

JavaScript must be enabled for this site to run. Please enable JavaScript and reload this page to continue.

Global Contacts

United Kingdom
UK Headquarters
ARI UK Headquarters
Methuen Park
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 0GX
Phone: 0844 8000 700
sales@arifleet.co.uk
http://www.arifleet.co.uk
Vendor Relations
Sharon Edwards
Manager, Vendor Relations
Phone: 0844 854 2104
vendorrelations@arifleet.co.uk
Keith Allen
Managing Director
View Directions
Global Offices
Headquarters & Customer Service
4001 Leadenhall Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-778-1500
Fax: 856-231-9106
inquiries@arifleet.com
Utility & Government Fleet Services
Rob Hoysgaard
Director, Utility & Government Business Development
rhoysgaard@arifleet.com
Vendor Relations
Jeff Canfield
Manager, Corporate Sourcing & Vendor Relations
jcanfield@arifleet.com
View Location
View Directions
Canadian Headquarters
1270 Central Parkway West, Suite 600
Mississauga, Ontario L5C 4P4
Peter Nogalo
Manager, Marketing
905-804-2129
pnogalo@arifleet.ca
http://www.arifleet.ca
View Location
View Directions
Ariza de Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
Victor Campuzano
Sales Director
011 52 55 1940 0862
vcampuzano@ariza.com.mx
http://www.ariza.com.mx
View Location
View Directions
ARI Caribbean
Rene Kortright
Senior District Manager
787-783-8668
rkortright@arifleet.com
European Sales & Consulting
Craig Neuber
ARI Fleet Germany
+49 711 6676 17 200
European Sales & Consulting
Emmanuel Roche
Global Sales & Consultation
+41 443 073 709
European Sales & Consulting
Marc Demoulin
Manager, Global Sales Support
011 32 2 709 20 61
mdemoulin@arifleet.com
European Sales & Consulting
Marc Demoulin
Manager, Global Sales Support
011 32 2 709 20 61
mdemoulin@arifleet.com
China Sales & Consulting
Alvin Lau
Global Sales and Consultation
852 3928 5611
alau@arifleet.com